Like a little slice of heaven - only not really . . .
navigation

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Rings
100 Things

me

Perhaps someday I will tell you more about me in this space. For now, you just have to learn it by reading my freakin' diary. Now get to it!


Last Five Entries

A note about a note - Monday, Mar. 26, 2007
It's so new it glitters. Okay, that's not true. None of it. - Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007
Another MySpace Update - Friday, Jan. 12, 2007
MySpace Is Better Than Diaryland - Tuesday, Jan. 09, 2007
Go Over There - Monday, Oct. 09, 2006

thanks

Host
Design

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com Site Meter Get Listed!

Who links to me?

Buddy List

chickie-legs
facepunch
luvabeans
thedaria
bethany9
yeahimadork
bluemeany
haloaskew
sock-girlie
gia-darling
goingloopy
breatheasigh
misspinkkate
metanephros
kristintracy
serenaville
bigpimpinmba
red-savannah
zonoria
warcrygirl
nogooddaddy
juddhole
rumblelizard
trancejen
heidi75
awittykitty
nobodysdiary
reynedecoupe
poolagirl
smedindy
porktornado
ska-t
wombatcity
unfukd
jesbohn
clarity25
moonfaeryy
retailharlot
xkitix
almostnormal
candoor
heidiann
rebeckajane
leowna
pissymystic
kungfukitten
goddesskiki
dulligirl
spacemuppet
kaitlynelise

danjeruskurves
wiggie
Gentleman Jeff
Butterfly Sunshine

Is That A Bowl Of Vomit Or Dinner?

Tuesday, Jun. 06, 2006|10:22 p.m.

Hi.

It doesn't matter what crazy country you live in, today was 06/06/06. As far as I can tell, Satan didn't come to take over the earth... Or did he? I give you the following as proof that he might have...

I was watching TV earlier tonight and saw an ad for the new KF� bowl. In it you get mashed 'potatoes,' corn, 'chicken,' gravy, and a three cheese blend all mixed together in one big bowl. The KF� website even has a picture of it... (I totally recreated this picture - there is no way I would ever steal lift it from KF� - No way at all.

This has to be one of the worst meal ideas ever. No word if KF� will...

a) supply a feed bag you can strap on (ha ha ha... I said strap on) when you eat this...

b) pay for the triple bypass you'll need if you eat this on a regular basis.

If anyone was going to make you eat vomit, I would assume it would be Satan.
=======================================

I've been very busy the last several weeks preparing for Urinetown... When I haven't been rehearsing, I've been working on the set... as a result, it hasn't left a lot of time for diaryland entries.

The show opened last weekend, and we've got a very good show on our hands if I do say so myself... (I just did, so there...)
=======================================

Finally - a quick tip for the guys. Just because we don't have wear shirts out in public, doesn't mean we should. Especially if you like to eat the KF� bowl and don't like to work out.

I don't care what the reason is - even if it's "I am ready for bed and I don't wear a shirt to bed and I am just going to the laundry room." If there's a chance you are going to be seen, put a shirt on. No one wants to see back hair and a flabby stomach while you pick at your belly button talk about sorting the colors and the whites. (I actually saw this a little bit ago. Further proof that Satan is now here on earth. The trauma of this has resulted in temporary blindness - so please pardon any typos.)

That's all for now. Be safe.

Previously on Ramblin' Bill -- In The Year 2000!


The American Red Cross

The Current Terror Alert Level is:
Terror Alert Level