Like a little slice of heaven - only not really . . .
navigation

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Rings
100 Things

me

Perhaps someday I will tell you more about me in this space. For now, you just have to learn it by reading my freakin' diary. Now get to it!


Last Five Entries

A note about a note - Monday, Mar. 26, 2007
It's so new it glitters. Okay, that's not true. None of it. - Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007
Another MySpace Update - Friday, Jan. 12, 2007
MySpace Is Better Than Diaryland - Tuesday, Jan. 09, 2007
Go Over There - Monday, Oct. 09, 2006

thanks

Host
Design

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com Site Meter Get Listed!

Who links to me?

Buddy List

chickie-legs
facepunch
luvabeans
thedaria
bethany9
yeahimadork
bluemeany
haloaskew
sock-girlie
gia-darling
goingloopy
breatheasigh
misspinkkate
metanephros
kristintracy
serenaville
bigpimpinmba
red-savannah
zonoria
warcrygirl
nogooddaddy
juddhole
rumblelizard
trancejen
heidi75
awittykitty
nobodysdiary
reynedecoupe
poolagirl
smedindy
porktornado
ska-t
wombatcity
unfukd
jesbohn
clarity25
moonfaeryy
retailharlot
xkitix
almostnormal
candoor
heidiann
rebeckajane
leowna
pissymystic
kungfukitten
goddesskiki
dulligirl
spacemuppet
kaitlynelise

danjeruskurves
wiggie
Gentleman Jeff
Butterfly Sunshine

That Poor, Poor Female Worm...

Thursday, Jul. 21, 2005|11:25 p.m.

Did you know the average life span for a female worm is 16 days? I feel bad for the female worm - for she didn't get to see the beauty that was 'a new journal entry' from me.

Yeah, I've never been very good about updating during the summer months. It's nice to see I can keep that tradition alive. I am nothing if not consistent.

Truth be told, I just haven't felt like updating much... However - just last weekend I was in NYC and took some lovely pictures... I will be posting them here sometime soon along with all of the hijinx (yeah, I just said hijinx - get over it) of my latest trip.

And - if you leave comment for this pathetic entry, I promise to include my latest 'I am unlucky in New York City story.' It's quite amusing now, but I wasn't happy last Saturday night. (There's nothing like a good ol' fashioned cliffhanger in a blog, is there?)

Being unlucky in NYC is a tradition that dates all the way back to when I fell off a barstool and hurt my leg at the Times Square Brewery back in '99... Ever since, I manage to get a fun NYC story about every other time I go there.

One last thing - I heard a funny pick up line the other day... "If I were to ask you to come home with me, would the answer be the same as to this question?" Although I am sure I would never use it, I have to admire the person who came up with it.

That's all for now folks.

Previously on Ramblin' Bill -- In The Year 2000!


The American Red Cross

The Current Terror Alert Level is:
Terror Alert Level