Like a little slice of heaven - only not really . . .
navigation

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Rings
100 Things

me

Perhaps someday I will tell you more about me in this space. For now, you just have to learn it by reading my freakin' diary. Now get to it!


Last Five Entries

A note about a note - Monday, Mar. 26, 2007
It's so new it glitters. Okay, that's not true. None of it. - Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007
Another MySpace Update - Friday, Jan. 12, 2007
MySpace Is Better Than Diaryland - Tuesday, Jan. 09, 2007
Go Over There - Monday, Oct. 09, 2006

thanks

Host
Design

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com Site Meter Get Listed!

Who links to me?

Buddy List

chickie-legs
facepunch
luvabeans
thedaria
bethany9
yeahimadork
bluemeany
haloaskew
sock-girlie
gia-darling
goingloopy
breatheasigh
misspinkkate
metanephros
kristintracy
serenaville
bigpimpinmba
red-savannah
zonoria
warcrygirl
nogooddaddy
juddhole
rumblelizard
trancejen
heidi75
awittykitty
nobodysdiary
reynedecoupe
poolagirl
smedindy
porktornado
ska-t
wombatcity
unfukd
jesbohn
clarity25
moonfaeryy
retailharlot
xkitix
almostnormal
candoor
heidiann
rebeckajane
leowna
pissymystic
kungfukitten
goddesskiki
dulligirl
spacemuppet
kaitlynelise

danjeruskurves
wiggie
Gentleman Jeff
Butterfly Sunshine

Some Links and A Ziggy Follow Up

Tuesday, May. 10, 2005|12:12 a.m.

It's a little too late to celebrate, but I thought I would share this story nonetheless:

Brazilian Town Declares Orgasm Day. It's true - May 9th was Orgasm Day in Espertantina.

From what I heard, quite a few Espertantinan men finished celebrating at about 12:02am, then promptly fell asleep, leaving the women to finish celebrating all by themselves.
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

If you've ever thought you had friends that suck, at least you aren't the guy that almost married 'The Runaway Bride'. Check this ebay item out. Selling the wedding invitation on Ebay? Ouch.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Kathleen Turner is on 'The Daily Show' right now... Looking at her now, I find the casting of her as Chandler's father on Friends even more brilliant... She really does look like a man in drag.
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Ever want to play the drums on your computer? If so, click here.

Because I'm a great brother, I sent this to my niece and nephew with the instructions "turn the computer up really loud before you play this - Your mom will really appreciate it."
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Here's a picture of George Bush driving Vladimir Putin's 1956 Volga sedan = Putin let him drive it from one building to the next.

To me it seems like the political equivalent of a dad who lets his ten year old drive the car down the driveway. I wonder if afterwards he gave him a swig of his beer too.

I can almost hear George W. saying Rainman's "I'm a very good driver."
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

It's almost as if the guy who does the Ziggy cartoon read what I wrote yesterday - and wanted to prove me right. Here's the Ziggy cartoon from Monday, 05/09:

Did you notice how he made the word 'giggles' all squiggly? That's high comedy there.

And seriously, what man uses the word 'giggles' anyway?

On top of all that, I have to be honest, I don't get it. Someone please explain why this is funny.

I am not kidding. Why is that funny?

Really.

Previously on Ramblin' Bill -- In The Year 2000!


The American Red Cross

The Current Terror Alert Level is:
Terror Alert Level