Like a little slice of heaven - only not really . . .
navigation

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Rings
100 Things

me

Perhaps someday I will tell you more about me in this space. For now, you just have to learn it by reading my freakin' diary. Now get to it!


Last Five Entries

A note about a note - Monday, Mar. 26, 2007
It's so new it glitters. Okay, that's not true. None of it. - Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007
Another MySpace Update - Friday, Jan. 12, 2007
MySpace Is Better Than Diaryland - Tuesday, Jan. 09, 2007
Go Over There - Monday, Oct. 09, 2006

thanks

Host
Design

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com Site Meter Get Listed!

Who links to me?

Buddy List

chickie-legs
facepunch
luvabeans
thedaria
bethany9
yeahimadork
bluemeany
haloaskew
sock-girlie
gia-darling
goingloopy
breatheasigh
misspinkkate
metanephros
kristintracy
serenaville
bigpimpinmba
red-savannah
zonoria
warcrygirl
nogooddaddy
juddhole
rumblelizard
trancejen
heidi75
awittykitty
nobodysdiary
reynedecoupe
poolagirl
smedindy
porktornado
ska-t
wombatcity
unfukd
jesbohn
clarity25
moonfaeryy
retailharlot
xkitix
almostnormal
candoor
heidiann
rebeckajane
leowna
pissymystic
kungfukitten
goddesskiki
dulligirl
spacemuppet
kaitlynelise

danjeruskurves
wiggie
Gentleman Jeff
Butterfly Sunshine

Has it really been THAT long?

2004-04-18|10:45 p.m.

So has it really been 33 days since I have written an entry? Holy crap! (where did the term 'holy crap' come from anyway? Crap is not something I would normally call holy. Man, this sounds like a really bad comedy skit... before you just shut the window without finishing the entry, I will move on.)

So anyway, a lot has happened since I have written last...

First... I um...

Well, then there was the time that...

And then there was the... the errr...

Okay, so maybe not too much has really happened since I have written last.

My life these days pretty much consists of going to rehearsal, or going to set construction for the show...

I am currently in a production of Kiss Me, Kate and it is quite a bit more hectic than I anticipated.

Nonetheless, I am enjoying myself - and I have met a lot of cool people. What more can you ask for?

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

And now it's time for 'Bill's Random Thought.'

I am jonesin' for an ice cream cone, but yet I do not feel like taking a drive to go get one. Man, my life is a tough one. How will I survive? How WILL I survive?

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Can FOX overexpose the bad auditions of American Idol any more than they already have? The answer, a resounding 'yes.' It airs "Uncut, Uncensored, and Untalented" again on Monday night.

I can't blame William Hung for cashing in on his horrible version of "She Bangs." If someone offered me $350,000 to record it, I probably would too. But the fact remains, someone needs to be killed for releasing that album.

What does it say about us as a society that it is for sale, and that lots of people have bought it? AND what in the hell is that little red headed twit John Stevens still doing on the show? (did I really just call that guy a twit? What is it, 1959?)

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

What little computer free time I have had lately I have spent on a site called Orkut, which was recommended by TranceJen.

The web site can best described as a bunch of newsgroups about any possible topic you could hope to discuss. (I've heard that friendster is like it - but I have never been to friendster, so I cannot verify that.) It can be quite entertaining.

If you would like to check it out, let me know and I can send you an invite.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

So there really is more to write about, but it's starting to get late - so I am going to get ready for bed. Then I am going to watch Zoolander and fall asleep. I'll write again soon...

Things to look forward to reading about...

Bill's night out at the Karaoke bar...

The love life of Bill

My Mom

And MORE!

Previously on Ramblin' Bill -- In The Year 2000!


The American Red Cross

The Current Terror Alert Level is:
Terror Alert Level