Like a little slice of heaven - only not really . . .
navigation

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Rings
100 Things

me

Perhaps someday I will tell you more about me in this space. For now, you just have to learn it by reading my freakin' diary. Now get to it!


Last Five Entries

A note about a note - Monday, Mar. 26, 2007
It's so new it glitters. Okay, that's not true. None of it. - Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007
Another MySpace Update - Friday, Jan. 12, 2007
MySpace Is Better Than Diaryland - Tuesday, Jan. 09, 2007
Go Over There - Monday, Oct. 09, 2006

thanks

Host
Design

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com Site Meter Get Listed!

Who links to me?

Buddy List

chickie-legs
facepunch
luvabeans
thedaria
bethany9
yeahimadork
bluemeany
haloaskew
sock-girlie
gia-darling
goingloopy
breatheasigh
misspinkkate
metanephros
kristintracy
serenaville
bigpimpinmba
red-savannah
zonoria
warcrygirl
nogooddaddy
juddhole
rumblelizard
trancejen
heidi75
awittykitty
nobodysdiary
reynedecoupe
poolagirl
smedindy
porktornado
ska-t
wombatcity
unfukd
jesbohn
clarity25
moonfaeryy
retailharlot
xkitix
almostnormal
candoor
heidiann
rebeckajane
leowna
pissymystic
kungfukitten
goddesskiki
dulligirl
spacemuppet
kaitlynelise

danjeruskurves
wiggie
Gentleman Jeff
Butterfly Sunshine

Ramblin' Bill's Ramblings - Unrated!

Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2005|2:16 a.m.

Merry (belated) Christmas everybody!

I hope you had a wonderful December 25th. Mine was pretty uneventful - I felt like shit and didn't get out of bed until after 4:00.

Since I gave out all of the presents I bought and had opened all of my presents on Christmas Eve, I didn't miss too much... I got a good book, a few shirts, a coat, and a couple of gift cards... All in all, a pretty good year.

I was a little sad though - the one thing I really wanted, I didn't get...
===========================================

If you were wondering how Pope Benedict XVI celebrated Christmas, I give you the following picture...

Apparently he decided to put on a Santa hat and get possessed by the devil on the same day! I wonder if it's a coincidence that when you rearrange the letters in "Santa" you get "Satan."

Seriously, I think the only way he could look any scarier is if he had blood dripping from his mouth.
===========================================

Have you noticed the trend recently that pretty much every movie gets a new racier "unrated version" when it gets released on DVD?

Over the last month or so, I have seen unrated versions of "Sin City," "The Dukes of Hazzard," "The 40 Year Old Virgin," and "Wedding Crashers."

Does every movie need a special "Unrated Version" with "Scenes You Didn't See In Theaters"? Apparently so.

I think this proves my point...

Insert your own joke about seeing "Woody's woody" here.

Previously on Ramblin' Bill -- In The Year 2000!


The American Red Cross

The Current Terror Alert Level is:
Terror Alert Level