Like a little slice of heaven - only not really . . .
navigation

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Rings
100 Things

me

Perhaps someday I will tell you more about me in this space. For now, you just have to learn it by reading my freakin' diary. Now get to it!


Last Five Entries

A note about a note - Monday, Mar. 26, 2007
It's so new it glitters. Okay, that's not true. None of it. - Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007
Another MySpace Update - Friday, Jan. 12, 2007
MySpace Is Better Than Diaryland - Tuesday, Jan. 09, 2007
Go Over There - Monday, Oct. 09, 2006

thanks

Host
Design

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com Site Meter Get Listed!

Who links to me?

Buddy List

chickie-legs
facepunch
luvabeans
thedaria
bethany9
yeahimadork
bluemeany
haloaskew
sock-girlie
gia-darling
goingloopy
breatheasigh
misspinkkate
metanephros
kristintracy
serenaville
bigpimpinmba
red-savannah
zonoria
warcrygirl
nogooddaddy
juddhole
rumblelizard
trancejen
heidi75
awittykitty
nobodysdiary
reynedecoupe
poolagirl
smedindy
porktornado
ska-t
wombatcity
unfukd
jesbohn
clarity25
moonfaeryy
retailharlot
xkitix
almostnormal
candoor
heidiann
rebeckajane
leowna
pissymystic
kungfukitten
goddesskiki
dulligirl
spacemuppet
kaitlynelise

danjeruskurves
wiggie
Gentleman Jeff
Butterfly Sunshine

The Summer of George Bill

Wednesday, Jun. 08, 2005|12:07 a.m.

If you get a chance to visit Andria's journal sometime soon, take the time to read the comments section for the entry linked.

Then take a second to tell her how obvious it was that I won the crappy 80's song contest.

Poor girl... Either she is delusional, or she simply can't admit defeat. Either way - it's really sad.
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=
I found out today that I will be playing Luther Billis this fall in a local production of South Pacific.

The role is basically the comic relief in the show... Ray Walson (Mr Hand from Fast Times at Ridgemont High and Uncle Martin in the old 60s TV version of 'My Favorite Martian') had the role in the movie made in the late 50s...

I am pretty excited about the part... It should be a lot of fun.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

I got Coldplay's new CD X&Y today. It kicks ass. I am also going to see them in concert in the beginning of August.

I am also going to see Spamalot in July, and I am going on a cruise in September.

This is shaping up to be the summer of George Bill.

Since I have the luck of George sometimes, I am pretty much screwed, aren't I?

I can see it now, the theater will end up burning down, Coldplay will break up, and the ship will hit an iceberg and sink...

But at least I will have found the love of my life, Rose, on the cruise.

Did I really just make a Titanic reference? Fuck, please kill me now.

Previously on Ramblin' Bill -- In The Year 2000!


The American Red Cross

The Current Terror Alert Level is:
Terror Alert Level