Like a little slice of heaven - only not really . . .
navigation

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Rings
100 Things

me

Perhaps someday I will tell you more about me in this space. For now, you just have to learn it by reading my freakin' diary. Now get to it!


Last Five Entries

A note about a note - Monday, Mar. 26, 2007
It's so new it glitters. Okay, that's not true. None of it. - Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007
Another MySpace Update - Friday, Jan. 12, 2007
MySpace Is Better Than Diaryland - Tuesday, Jan. 09, 2007
Go Over There - Monday, Oct. 09, 2006

thanks

Host
Design

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com Site Meter Get Listed!

Who links to me?

Buddy List

chickie-legs
facepunch
luvabeans
thedaria
bethany9
yeahimadork
bluemeany
haloaskew
sock-girlie
gia-darling
goingloopy
breatheasigh
misspinkkate
metanephros
kristintracy
serenaville
bigpimpinmba
red-savannah
zonoria
warcrygirl
nogooddaddy
juddhole
rumblelizard
trancejen
heidi75
awittykitty
nobodysdiary
reynedecoupe
poolagirl
smedindy
porktornado
ska-t
wombatcity
unfukd
jesbohn
clarity25
moonfaeryy
retailharlot
xkitix
almostnormal
candoor
heidiann
rebeckajane
leowna
pissymystic
kungfukitten
goddesskiki
dulligirl
spacemuppet
kaitlynelise

danjeruskurves
wiggie
Gentleman Jeff
Butterfly Sunshine

Getting Shots and Current Events

2004-11-12|2:42 a.m.

Damn AOL... I had pretty much an entire entry typed in here - and poof - I get booted offline and now I have to start over. Fuck.

So if you think this entry sucks, send your complaints to AOL. The other entry I was working on was gold. Pure gold.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

So part of the fun of going over to Manila is all of the immunization shots I have to get before I go. Over the course of the next month, I have to get 14 shots... (If only I were talking about alcoholic shots.)

I got the first three shots yesterday. I got the first of three for Japanese Encephalitis, a shot for Hepatitis A and B, and one for Rabies.

(Do Japanese Encephalitis, Hepatitis A and B, and Rabies all have to be capitalized? I hope so. If not, there is nothing I can do about it now, so move on dammit.)

So I had planned on working out this morning before work. Unfortunately the shots made me a little groggy this morning. Also, to risk sounding like a big baby, my arms were sore from the shots. As a result, I didn't work out.

I try to justify not working out by saying that dancing and everything in the show makes up for that. Unfortunately I know better.

I need to get back into a regular workout. It's been almost a week since I have done anything. Damn me.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

I read that Liza Minnelli is getting sued by her former bodyguard because she forced him to have sex with her.

Man, that brings a visual that I don't want any part of. I am thinking about suing the paper I read that in, just for putting the image of Liza Minnelli having sex in my head.

I am not a fan of capital punishment, but if she is found guilty, she needs to be put to death so no one else ever has to suffer like that again.

I also read that Bill Maher is being sued by his ex-girlfriend, Nancy 'Coco' Johnsen. Am I the only person that is not shocked to hear that Bill Maher dated someone with the nickname 'Coco'?

In my opinion, along with Bill O'Reilly, he is one of the most pretentious dicks on TV today.

About ten years ago, I saw him in one of the worst movies ever made, "Cannibal Women in the Avocado Jungle of Death." Lord, this movie sucked. If you ever get a chance to watch it, find something else - ANYTHING ELSE to do. Whenever I see Bill Maher, I think of this movie - and I hate him for it.

Is anyone else surprised that the marriage of Nicky Hilton and Todd Meister ended in divorce? I mean, if these two kids can't make it, who can?

The article said "Both parties have ended the marriage amicably, and they remain good friends." I will risk sounding jaded when I say 'yeah. I'll bet.'

Previously on Ramblin' Bill -- In The Year 2000!


The American Red Cross

The Current Terror Alert Level is:
Terror Alert Level