Like a little slice of heaven - only not really . . .
navigation

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Rings
100 Things

me

Perhaps someday I will tell you more about me in this space. For now, you just have to learn it by reading my freakin' diary. Now get to it!


Last Five Entries

A note about a note - Monday, Mar. 26, 2007
It's so new it glitters. Okay, that's not true. None of it. - Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007
Another MySpace Update - Friday, Jan. 12, 2007
MySpace Is Better Than Diaryland - Tuesday, Jan. 09, 2007
Go Over There - Monday, Oct. 09, 2006

thanks

Host
Design

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com Site Meter Get Listed!

Who links to me?

Buddy List

chickie-legs
facepunch
luvabeans
thedaria
bethany9
yeahimadork
bluemeany
haloaskew
sock-girlie
gia-darling
goingloopy
breatheasigh
misspinkkate
metanephros
kristintracy
serenaville
bigpimpinmba
red-savannah
zonoria
warcrygirl
nogooddaddy
juddhole
rumblelizard
trancejen
heidi75
awittykitty
nobodysdiary
reynedecoupe
poolagirl
smedindy
porktornado
ska-t
wombatcity
unfukd
jesbohn
clarity25
moonfaeryy
retailharlot
xkitix
almostnormal
candoor
heidiann
rebeckajane
leowna
pissymystic
kungfukitten
goddesskiki
dulligirl
spacemuppet
kaitlynelise

danjeruskurves
wiggie
Gentleman Jeff
Butterfly Sunshine

People In Cincinnati Do What With Saran Wrap?

Saturday, Jan. 14, 2006|11:36 p.m.

Hi folks!

After I read Gia's offer in my last comment section, I had to update - so here I am. Gia, when are you coming to Cincinnati? :-)

Earlier today I went out and spent about $100 on DVDs. (It was all in gift cards that I got for Christmas though, so I don't feel bad about spending it...)

I bought Wedding Crashers, Airplane!, Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy, Dead Poet's Society, and Family Guy, Volume 3.

The really sad part is that I could have spend another couple of hundred getting everything I wanted. I really want to get all of the "South Park" DVDs. And all of the "Curb Your Enthusiasm" DVDs. And the "Arrested Development" DVDs. And the BBC version of "The Office" DVDs. And... Damn it, I am spoiled.
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Every once and awhile, I get a link sent to me that I have to share with you - not because I love it, but because it's so disturbing that I can't be the only person who has to experience it. The latest example of this is Sit and Spin's Dictionary of Poo Sex.

You are welcome.

While reading the article, I discovered that my hometown, Cincinnati, has a poo sex act named for it - the Cincinnati Steamer. Just in case you don't have enough courage to click on the link, but still want to know what the Cincinnati Steamer is, it's when one person craps on his/her partner's Saran-Wrapped face.

And if you didn't want to know what the Cincinnati Steamer is, don't read that last paragraph.

I am not sure how or why Cincinnati was given this "honor," but I think I speak for most of the city when I ask "Exactly how do you breathe when you've got saran wrap covering your face?" Do you poke holes in it? And if you do, I'd have to imagine poo could get into those holes, and who wants that?

If you didn't click on the link, consider yourself lucky. Because no one - and I mean NO ONE - needs to know what a "Chili Dog" is.
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

I was also sent a link for The Top 20 Nude Scenes of 2005. The list had to be compiled by a guy, because it's all female nude scenes. I am a little disappointed because haven't seen any of the movies on list.

What's even more disappointing is that I didn't see this list before I spent the $100 in DVDs earlier today.
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

You've got to check out The Cutie Bunch Friendly Pal Pack. I am not sure who wrote it, but I've reserved a very special space in my heart for him/her.
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

So I'm back on the singles scene again. (Calm down ladies - don't celebrate too much, there's only one of me.) Luckily for me, I've got Dr. Phil to give me advice on how to make relationships work. So I am pretty much screwed.

Previously on Ramblin' Bill -- In The Year 2000!


The American Red Cross

The Current Terror Alert Level is:
Terror Alert Level