Like a little slice of heaven - only not really . . .
navigation

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Rings
100 Things

me

Perhaps someday I will tell you more about me in this space. For now, you just have to learn it by reading my freakin' diary. Now get to it!


Last Five Entries

A note about a note - Monday, Mar. 26, 2007
It's so new it glitters. Okay, that's not true. None of it. - Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007
Another MySpace Update - Friday, Jan. 12, 2007
MySpace Is Better Than Diaryland - Tuesday, Jan. 09, 2007
Go Over There - Monday, Oct. 09, 2006

thanks

Host
Design

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com Site Meter Get Listed!

Who links to me?

Buddy List

chickie-legs
facepunch
luvabeans
thedaria
bethany9
yeahimadork
bluemeany
haloaskew
sock-girlie
gia-darling
goingloopy
breatheasigh
misspinkkate
metanephros
kristintracy
serenaville
bigpimpinmba
red-savannah
zonoria
warcrygirl
nogooddaddy
juddhole
rumblelizard
trancejen
heidi75
awittykitty
nobodysdiary
reynedecoupe
poolagirl
smedindy
porktornado
ska-t
wombatcity
unfukd
jesbohn
clarity25
moonfaeryy
retailharlot
xkitix
almostnormal
candoor
heidiann
rebeckajane
leowna
pissymystic
kungfukitten
goddesskiki
dulligirl
spacemuppet
kaitlynelise

danjeruskurves
wiggie
Gentleman Jeff
Butterfly Sunshine

The Obligatory Janet Jackson's Boob Entry

2004-02-02|11:51 p.m.

So you can't swing a dead cat without hitting someone who is talking about Janet Jackson's boob shot during the halftime of the Super Bowl.

Far be it from me to buck this trend. As a fan of Janet's breasts, I feel as it is my responsibility to comment on the situation, and defend her (or is it them?)

So before I go any further, I think it is only fair to show the picture in question... This picture has not been retouched in any way, shape or form. What you see is the way it appeared on CBS.

More about Justin checking her out in a moment... First, many people have wondered what that metal thing is that is covering her boob. According to published reports (wow - that really makes me sound all journalistic and stuff, don't it?) Anyway, people have wondered what the plate is - and according to reports, it is a breast plate/nipple lid - something used to cover a piercing.

Now before you go calling that weird, keep in mind, she is a Jackson. Remember, this guy is her brother.

From a member of that family, I am not surprised by a nipple lid. Christ, I wouldn't be surprised if she came out in full armor. Anything to keep anyone else in the family from touching me. Kinda puts that in perspective, doesn't it?

Now back to Justin checking out Janet's boob... I will wait here while you refresh your mammary - sorry memory - and go back to look at the picture for a moment.

Hi - welcome back. Now I believe Justin's claim that the whole thing was a mistake - I think he used the term "a costuming error" to describe what happened.

Why do I believe him? Well, look at him. As I have already mentioned, he is checking out Janet's boob big time.

Being a guy, I know that when you see a boob that you were not expecting to see, you can't help but stare. (Trust me on this one.) Furthermore, as I guy I also know that if you know that a boob is going to be shown, you can prepare yourself in advance and not look.

Using that theory, I think it is safe to assume that if Justin knew Janet's breast was going to be shown, he would have controlled himself a little more. He would not have checked her out so hard (huh huh huh - I said hard) while on camera in front of tens of millions of people.

So there you have it - as if you needed or wanted to hear about my opinion on the Justin/Janet Boob debacle.

Previously on Ramblin' Bill -- In The Year 2000!


The American Red Cross

The Current Terror Alert Level is:
Terror Alert Level