Like a little slice of heaven - only not really . . .
navigation

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Rings
100 Things

me

Perhaps someday I will tell you more about me in this space. For now, you just have to learn it by reading my freakin' diary. Now get to it!


Last Five Entries

A note about a note - Monday, Mar. 26, 2007
It's so new it glitters. Okay, that's not true. None of it. - Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007
Another MySpace Update - Friday, Jan. 12, 2007
MySpace Is Better Than Diaryland - Tuesday, Jan. 09, 2007
Go Over There - Monday, Oct. 09, 2006

thanks

Host
Design

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com Site Meter Get Listed!

Who links to me?

Buddy List

chickie-legs
facepunch
luvabeans
thedaria
bethany9
yeahimadork
bluemeany
haloaskew
sock-girlie
gia-darling
goingloopy
breatheasigh
misspinkkate
metanephros
kristintracy
serenaville
bigpimpinmba
red-savannah
zonoria
warcrygirl
nogooddaddy
juddhole
rumblelizard
trancejen
heidi75
awittykitty
nobodysdiary
reynedecoupe
poolagirl
smedindy
porktornado
ska-t
wombatcity
unfukd
jesbohn
clarity25
moonfaeryy
retailharlot
xkitix
almostnormal
candoor
heidiann
rebeckajane
leowna
pissymystic
kungfukitten
goddesskiki
dulligirl
spacemuppet
kaitlynelise

danjeruskurves
wiggie
Gentleman Jeff
Butterfly Sunshine

Do You Ever Get That Dirty Feeling After Googling? I Do.

Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005|2:19 a.m.

Have you ever googled someone you've just started to get to know? I don't think I ever really have - until tonight - and it left me feeling a little dirty.

Over the weekend I spent a lot of time getting to know one of the ladies in the show. So far, things look promising. (What can I tell you? The ladies loves them some Billy! Well, at least until I start saying things like "The ladies loves them some Billy!" Then they tend to run the fuck away.)

Luckily, it wasn't this person - but then again, since I don't live in Thiruvananthapuram, I suppose the chances of that wouldn't be good.)

A side note from Bill: I realize that that last paragraph - and this one - doesn't really go with the rest of the journal entry, but I still wanted to pass this disturbing story along to you - and this was the easiest way I could think of to do that.

So yeah, over the course of the last couple of weeks, we've gotten to know each other a little bit, and after a few of the shows this weekend we hung out and had few drinks - and there was quite a bit of flirting and stuff (No, I am not going to tell you what stuff - what kind of gentleman would that make me? Other than one that googles the women he's interested in...)

So, as I was saying, this evening I googled her. I'm not sure why - just interested in learning more about her I suppose - as well as wanting to make sure she isn't wanted on murder charges somewhere.

I am not sure if I googled correctly or not - with this being the first time and all, but man is there a lot of crap to sort through...

There were a few things that I found related to her though. And while I was reading one of them, I realized that what I was reading was really none of my business.

If we get to know each other better, I am sure she'll tell me more about herself - and if we don't continue to get to know one another, then there's no reason for me to know anything else about her.

But I am still left with this dirty 'google' feeling. Anybody know how long it lasts?

So I'm not sure what will end up happening with her - but I'm having fun now...

Because I am sure you enjoyed the first one, here's another side note from Bill: I hate AOL... I had pretty much an entire entry written when AOL crashed. What you just read is a condensed recreation. I've got to get my ass to bed so I can function at work tomorrow. I will share more later...

Previously on Ramblin' Bill -- In The Year 2000!


The American Red Cross

The Current Terror Alert Level is:
Terror Alert Level