Like a little slice of heaven - only not really . . .
navigation

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Rings
100 Things

me

Perhaps someday I will tell you more about me in this space. For now, you just have to learn it by reading my freakin' diary. Now get to it!


Last Five Entries

A note about a note - Monday, Mar. 26, 2007
It's so new it glitters. Okay, that's not true. None of it. - Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007
Another MySpace Update - Friday, Jan. 12, 2007
MySpace Is Better Than Diaryland - Tuesday, Jan. 09, 2007
Go Over There - Monday, Oct. 09, 2006

thanks

Host
Design

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com Site Meter Get Listed!

Who links to me?

Buddy List

chickie-legs
facepunch
luvabeans
thedaria
bethany9
yeahimadork
bluemeany
haloaskew
sock-girlie
gia-darling
goingloopy
breatheasigh
misspinkkate
metanephros
kristintracy
serenaville
bigpimpinmba
red-savannah
zonoria
warcrygirl
nogooddaddy
juddhole
rumblelizard
trancejen
heidi75
awittykitty
nobodysdiary
reynedecoupe
poolagirl
smedindy
porktornado
ska-t
wombatcity
unfukd
jesbohn
clarity25
moonfaeryy
retailharlot
xkitix
almostnormal
candoor
heidiann
rebeckajane
leowna
pissymystic
kungfukitten
goddesskiki
dulligirl
spacemuppet
kaitlynelise

danjeruskurves
wiggie
Gentleman Jeff
Butterfly Sunshine

A Robot Sex Doll? OMG! I'm Confuzzled!!!

Tuesday, May. 17, 2005|2:13 a.m.

Okay, who wants Andy?

No, not diaryland's own %%Andy%% (or however the fuck Andy attempts to make links.) But rather the robot sex doll named Andy.

It turns out, Andy is a female sex robot. (Insert your own Andy's pink shirt joke here.)

The article states:

"The sex androids developed by aircraft mechanic Michael Harriman from Nuremberg have 'hearts' that beat harder during sex.

They also breathe harder and have internal heaters to raise the body temperature - but their feet stay cold "just like in real life", according to Harriman.

He said: "They are almost impossible to distinguish from the real thing, but I am still developing improvements and I will only be happy when what I have is better than the real thing."

He'll only be happy when it's better than the real thing? Interesting.

I hear there's no proof to the rumors that he's programmed it to say "I don't want to cuddle," "I'll go make you a sandwich," and "I'll take the wet spot," after sex.

So how exactly is he going to make it better then?
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Hey, are looking for a ginormous list of words that don't really exist - thus, making you confuzzled? If so, check out Merriam-Webster Asks: What's Your Favorite Word (That's Not in the Dictionary)?

Yeah, I wasn't looking for that list either. Quite frankly, words like ginormous and confuzzled just annoy the crap out of me.

Another word that made the list is the diaryland favorite 'woot' - The inclusion of this word alone leads me to believe the entire list was thought up by 14 year old girls while they listened to Lindsey Lohan and Good Charlotte. ("OMG!!! I love Good Charlotte!!!" I can hear one of them screech as their latest shitty song comes on the local KISS FM station.)

I'd write more about the list, but it's time for me to chillax (to chill out/relax - come on, get with it people.) And then I am going to kill myself for saying chillax.

I guess I am just a lingweenie (a person incapable of producing neologisms) afterall.

Previously on Ramblin' Bill -- In The Year 2000!


The American Red Cross

The Current Terror Alert Level is:
Terror Alert Level