Like a little slice of heaven - only not really . . .
navigation

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Rings
100 Things

me

Perhaps someday I will tell you more about me in this space. For now, you just have to learn it by reading my freakin' diary. Now get to it!


Last Five Entries

A note about a note - Monday, Mar. 26, 2007
It's so new it glitters. Okay, that's not true. None of it. - Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007
Another MySpace Update - Friday, Jan. 12, 2007
MySpace Is Better Than Diaryland - Tuesday, Jan. 09, 2007
Go Over There - Monday, Oct. 09, 2006

thanks

Host
Design

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com Site Meter Get Listed!

Who links to me?

Buddy List

chickie-legs
facepunch
luvabeans
thedaria
bethany9
yeahimadork
bluemeany
haloaskew
sock-girlie
gia-darling
goingloopy
breatheasigh
misspinkkate
metanephros
kristintracy
serenaville
bigpimpinmba
red-savannah
zonoria
warcrygirl
nogooddaddy
juddhole
rumblelizard
trancejen
heidi75
awittykitty
nobodysdiary
reynedecoupe
poolagirl
smedindy
porktornado
ska-t
wombatcity
unfukd
jesbohn
clarity25
moonfaeryy
retailharlot
xkitix
almostnormal
candoor
heidiann
rebeckajane
leowna
pissymystic
kungfukitten
goddesskiki
dulligirl
spacemuppet
kaitlynelise

danjeruskurves
wiggie
Gentleman Jeff
Butterfly Sunshine

Chaotic Indeed

Tuesday, May. 24, 2005|11:07 p.m.

As I was walking back from the laundry room in my apartment about ten minutes ago, I heard something strange.

The walls and doors in my apartment complex are pretty thin - so as you walk down the hall, you can hear the song or show that every person is listening to.

Tonight though, I didn't hear music. I didn't hear a TV show either. I heard a woman's blood curdling scream. Quite frankly, it scared the shit out of me.

I took a second to compose myself before I knocked on the door to see if the woman was okay. Thank goodness I did - because as I was about to knock, she screamed again. Only this time there were words...

"FUCK ME HARDER GOD DAMN IT!!!" is what I heard.

I decided that she was going to be fine, and went back to my apartment to finish reading all of my favorite diaryland journal entries from today.

(As a side note, damn it, when you don't log onto diaryland for a few days, the journal entries really pile up!)
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

My friend Bob sent me an email this morning with a problem.

He couldn't decide if he should watch 'Rob and Amber's wedding,' or 'Britney and Kevin: Chaotic' at 9:00 tonight. In the end, he decided he'd much rather shoot himself.

With that being the best TV has to offer during May sweeps, I don't blame him. What in the hell happened to good TV?

I was somewhat annoyed that TV executives really thought so little of the American public, then I stopped to fill up my car with gas this evening... There was a sign on the door read as follows:

"Now Excepting Applications for Manager's"

Perhaps the TV folks know who the target audience is after all.

Previously on Ramblin' Bill -- In The Year 2000!


The American Red Cross

The Current Terror Alert Level is:
Terror Alert Level