Like a little slice of heaven - only not really . . .
navigation

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Rings
100 Things

me

Perhaps someday I will tell you more about me in this space. For now, you just have to learn it by reading my freakin' diary. Now get to it!


Last Five Entries

A note about a note - Monday, Mar. 26, 2007
It's so new it glitters. Okay, that's not true. None of it. - Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007
Another MySpace Update - Friday, Jan. 12, 2007
MySpace Is Better Than Diaryland - Tuesday, Jan. 09, 2007
Go Over There - Monday, Oct. 09, 2006

thanks

Host
Design

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com Site Meter Get Listed!

Who links to me?

Buddy List

chickie-legs
facepunch
luvabeans
thedaria
bethany9
yeahimadork
bluemeany
haloaskew
sock-girlie
gia-darling
goingloopy
breatheasigh
misspinkkate
metanephros
kristintracy
serenaville
bigpimpinmba
red-savannah
zonoria
warcrygirl
nogooddaddy
juddhole
rumblelizard
trancejen
heidi75
awittykitty
nobodysdiary
reynedecoupe
poolagirl
smedindy
porktornado
ska-t
wombatcity
unfukd
jesbohn
clarity25
moonfaeryy
retailharlot
xkitix
almostnormal
candoor
heidiann
rebeckajane
leowna
pissymystic
kungfukitten
goddesskiki
dulligirl
spacemuppet
kaitlynelise

danjeruskurves
wiggie
Gentleman Jeff
Butterfly Sunshine

my first pics page

2003-11-23|11:47 p.m.

So it has probably been about a month since I have updated my now crusty site... I'd apologize, but really, I don't think that not reading my diary really was that big of a loss for anyone...

So since I have last written, I have finished one show, and auditioned and got into another show... It's a pretty big part too. I am excited about it...

So a while ago I promised to post a couple of pictures, so here goes...

This was taken at a Halloween party. I needed an easy costume, so I went with a lame one this year and was a Mexican bandit... (a wacky Mexican hat, some maracas, and the blanket type thing they wear - sorry, the name escapes me right now...)

And here is a photo that was taken earlier that night... It's from the show I was in back in October...

Nice hair, huh? It's a wig...

The lady in this picture is a good friend... We've done 4 or 5 shows together over the last several years... She just filmed a commercial for a local hospital. Pretty cool...

I have yet to film any commercials, but I have a feeling if I do, with my luck it will probably end up being a Genital Herpes commercial - or something along those lines. Then, for years to come as I walk down the street I'll hear people laugh and call me names like "genital herpes boy."

Or even better, when I go to ask a woman out she'll say things like "Thanks a lot - I am flattered, but I do not want to catch anything from you."

Yeah, this is the kind of stuff that you have not been able to read for about a month now. Admit it, you missed me. :-D

Previously on Ramblin' Bill -- In The Year 2000!


The American Red Cross

The Current Terror Alert Level is:
Terror Alert Level